English  Chinese  

Video Samples

Taiwan Wind Ensemble (Taiwan)


CHOU, Wen-Wen, conductor

Rhapsody "Ma Ka Ta" / LEE, Che-Yi (b. 1970)
Sketches on Paintings No. 2 / Brett Abigana (b. 1980)
"Butterfly Lovers" Concerto for Violin and Wind Ensemble / HUANG, Ssu-Yu (b. 1970)
WU, Ting-Yu, solo violin

Octet for Wind Instruments / Igor Stravinsky (1882~1971)
This Land (1998) CHIN, Gordon Shi-Wen (b. 1957)
New Untitled Commissioned Composition / CHUNG, Yiu-Kwong (b. 1956)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9559-MCD

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 28 June, 2011.