English  Chinese  

Video Samples

Youth Neo Wind Orchestra (Hong Kong)


Danilo Delfin, Conductor

Alishan Suite / Simon YAU Yuen-hing (b. 1959)
World Premiere

Untitled Composition Reflecting Life in Hong Kong / LO Hau Man (b. 1965)
World premiere

Second Suite in F Minor / Gustav Holst (1874-1934)
Performance of Reconstructed First Version with 3 Movements

One More Cup of Wine / CHEN Qian (b. 1962)
Danza Capriccio / Ron Nelson (b. 1929)
Saxophone soloist: Kenneth Tse

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9553-MCD

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 28 June, 2011.