English  Chinese  

Video Samples

Otis Murphy x Masato Kumoi Quartet Japan Tour 2009


■Otis Murphy Stage
G.Gershwin (arr. R. Martino): A Gershwin Fantasy
K.Yamada (arr. Y. Ito): Akatonbo
A.Pasculli (arr. K. Tse): The Bee R. Molinelli: Four Pictures from New York
I. Dreamy dawn
II. Tango Club
III. Sentimental evening
IV. Broadway night
A. Khachaturian (arr. A. Bornkamp): Sarbre Dance
M. Arai: I Am A Thousand Winds

■Masato Kumoi Sax Quartet
D. Maslanka: Mountain Roads
Chorale: Wo soll ich fliehen
Finale - Alle menschen mussen sterben
W. A. Mozart (arr. H. Wakui): Oboe Quartet in F major, K. 370

Add to Cart:

  • Model: BOD-3095
  • Music Genre: Wind Band

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 08 September, 2011.